We've got pricing options to help you grow your business.

Pick a plan
In Person
2.5% +.25
Get Started
Online
2.8% + .30
Get Started
Keyed
3.4 % + .25
Get Started
Features
No Contracts
Payment Dashboard
Equipment Options
Payment Gateway
Virtual Terminal
Reporting Tools
Invoicing
Subscription
And more!
Pick a plan
Pro
$199/mo
Get Started
Popular
$299/mo
Get Started
Advanced
$499/mo
Get Started
Analytics
Overview
Community
Content
Engagement
Profile activity
Monitoring
Conversations
Comments export
Customized feeds
Additional feed

No one likes extra paying fees, especially when they can be avoided.

Switch to Redde

Integrate with your favorite platforms

Connect Redde to Shopify, WooCommerce, WordPress and more! Integrations just make life easier.

View all integrations

Got questions?

We're here to help. We've got answers to all your questions about payment solutions.
When do I get paid for my transactions?
Depending on the time you batch out at the end of the day, you will receive funding within 24-48 hours. The cut-off time is as follows: 5:00 PM (PST), 6:00 PM (MST), 7:00 PM (CST), 8:00 PM (EST). Note: We don't fund on weekends.
How long does funding take?
Our funding takes 1-2 business days, depending on your account. You will see your deposits appear in your bank account within 2 business days (depending on the time of day that your transactions are settled). Any transactions processed over the weekend or bank holidays are deposited on the following business day. If you have any questions in regards to our funding process, contact us to learn more.
How can I view my statements?
Every month, you will be mailed your statement for the previous month. If you would like to sign-up to view your statements online, contact your account executive to proceed. Your account executive can also provide you with your statements digitally via email when requested.(note: your account executive is assigned once you switch to Redde)
What credit cards can I accept?
With Redde, you can accept all credit cards!
Do you have any contracts with hidden fees?
Nope! You can close your account with us at any time and suffer no consequences. All fees are disclosed in plain sight on your application, so you know exactly what you'll pay.
I have more questions. Where can I find answers?
We'd love to help. You can contact us by using our contact page or give us a call at 800-783-0965.

Ready to take payments the RIGHT way?

It's easy to get started.
Get started now
No contracts, No cancellation fees
Fast approvals with simple setups
Compatible with the most popular programs